Office Hours with David Casali

7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT | 5:30 pm MT | 4:30 pm PT Office Hours are held via Zoom on the first Tuesday of every month. Our guest this month is David Casali, a PhD student in music education at the University of Massachusetts in Amherst. He has a lot of great ideas […]

Office Hours

7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT | 5:30 pm MT | 4:30 pm PT Office Hours are held via Zoom on the first Tuesday of every month. Join the New Harmony Line team and a different guest speaker each month to discuss experiences with Hyperscore and answer your questions. Sessions will be recorded and […]

Office Hours

7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT | 5:30 pm MT | 4:30 pm PT Office Hours are held via Zoom on the first Tuesday of every month. Join the New Harmony Line team and a different guest speaker each month to discuss experiences with Hyperscore and answer your questions. Sessions will be recorded and […]

Office Hours

7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT | 5:30 pm MT | 4:30 pm PT Office Hours are held via Zoom on the first Tuesday of every month. Join the New Harmony Line team and a different guest speaker each month to discuss experiences with Hyperscore and answer your questions. Sessions will be recorded and […]

Empower kids to tell their stories through music. Set their creativity free with your support!

X