Second Saturdays Composing Workshop

10:30 AM ET | 9:30 AM CT | 8:30 AM MT | 7:30 AM PT 16:30 PM CET | 15:30 PM GMT (Find your local time) Our inaugural workshop was so much fun! Read more about it here: Taking a line (of music) out for a walk. This is our monthly Zoom workshop for composers […]

Empower kids to tell their stories through music. Set their creativity free with your support!

X