2022 NAfME National Conference

New Harmony Line, a 501c3 non-profit, is proud to be an exhibitor at the NAfME National Conference 2022.  We will be showcasing the amazing web-based graphic composition interface, Hyperscore.  Hope to meet you at our booth!

Iowa City Senior Center Hyperscore Workshops

Iowa City Senior Center 28 S. Linn St., Iowa City, IA

The University of Iowa, located in Iowa City, is the location of the famed Iowa Writer's Workshop When your city supports the people of their community at any age, wonderful things happen for the seniors of the community!  Iowa City, Iowa is such a place.  The local Senior Center provides daily weekday activities and a […]

Free

Second Saturdays Composing Workshop

10:30 AM ET | 9:30 AM CT | 8:30 AM MT | 7:30 AM PT 16:30 PM CET | 15:30 PM GMT (Find your local time) Our inaugural workshop was so much fun! Read more about it here: Taking a line (of music) out for a walk. Our guest this month is David Casali, a […]

Office Hours with Lisa Pierce-Goldstein

7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CT | 5:30 pm MT | 4:30 pm PT Lisa Pierce-Goldstein is a speech language pathologist and opera singer who has worked with students with complex communication needs for 20+ years, in New York City Department of Education’s District 75, and Boston Public Schools.  She has presented at the […]

Empower kids to tell their stories through music. Set their creativity free with your support!

X